2017-2018 Performance Season

Order your tickets for individual shows right here on the web or call the box office at 541.884.LIVE (5483) for season pass discounts! 

Catch-a-wave2
Fri 9.22.17 @ 7:30p

Paperback-writer
Sat 9.23.17 @ 7:30p

Shtrykov-tanaka_duo
Sun 10.8.17 @ 2p

Villalobos-brothers_copy
Thu 10.26.17 @ 7:30p

Ejo-time-goes-by
Sun 10.22.17 @ 2pm

Rhps-2017
Fri 10.27.17 @ 7p

Quebe-sisters_copy
Sat 11.4.17 @ 7:30p

Black-market-trust
Fri 11.10.17 @ 7:30p

John-welsh-band
Fri 12.1.17 @ 7:30p

Chorale-heaven_copy
Sun 12.3.17 @ 2p

Nucracker-2018
Sat 12.9.17 @ 7:30 & Sun 12.10.17 @ 2p

Golden-dragon-2017_copy
Thu 1.18.18 @ 6p

Leann-rimes_copy
Sun 1.21.18 @ 6p

Heartbyheart_copy
Sat 2.3.18 @ 7:30p

Lincoln-trio_copy
Sun 2.11.18 @ 4p

Ilove-a-piano_copy
Sun 2.25.18 @ 2p

Andreas-klein-copy
Sun 3.11.18 @ 2p

John-ford-coley_copy
Sat 4.7.18 @ 7:30p

Young-musicians-2018_copy
Sun 4.15.18 @ 2p

Dwys-2018_copy
Fri 4.20.18 @ 7:30p

Women-ofthe-world_copy
Sat 4.18.18 @ 7:30p

Chorale-outofthis-world_copy
Sun 5.6.18 @ 2p

James-peach-jr_copy
Sat 7.7.18 @ 2p & 5:30p

Wizard-of-oz_copy
Fri 8.3.18 - Sun 8.12.18


Check out our other great series!